Logo EAS

Pille Sööt

Member of Management Board pille.soot@ivek.ee +372 514 5801

Lauri Jalonen

Senior Consultant lauri.jalonen@ivek.ee +372 5067018

Kersti Liiva

Business Consultant (Jõhvi) kersti.liiva@ivek.ee +372 515 8929

Anton Pratkunas

Business Consultant (Narva) anton.pratkunas@ivek.ee +372 529 1620

Jefim Aljoškin

Business Consultant jefim.aljoskin@ivek.ee +372 5332 3596

Aleksandra Leštšuk

Marketing Specialist aleksandra.lestsuk@ivek.ee +372 5355 1188

Marju Uustalu

NGO Consultant (Jõhvi) marju.uustalu@ivek.ee +372 5294 111

Tatjana Zamorskaja

NGO Consultant (Narva) tatjana.zamorskaja@ivek.ee +372 5300 6902

Kerda Eiert

Coordinator of Ida-Viru Education Cluster kerda.eiert@ivek.ee +372 523 6850

Hälis Rooste

Coordinator of Ida-Viru Enetrprising Shool program halis.rooste@ivek.ee +372 529 6027

Elisabeth Purga

Youth Entreprising Consultant elisabeth.purga@ivek.ee +372 522 7489

Kadri Jalonen

Ida-Viru Tourism coordinator kadri.jalonen@ivek.ee +372 517 4236

Meelis Kuusk

Ida-Viru Tourism Cluster marketing project manager meelis.kuusk@ivek.ee +372 5300 6106

Kristina Ernits

Tourism info consultant kristina.ernits@ivek.ee +372 502 6678

Piia Tamm

Viru Filmfund coordinator piia.tamm@ivek.ee +372 556 10 512