Logo EAS

Pille Sööt

Member of Management Board pille.soot@ivek.ee +372 514 5801

Lauri Jalonen

Senior consultant lauri.jalonen@ivek.ee +372 5067018

Kersti Liiva

Business Consultant (Jõhvi) kersti.liiva@ivek.ee +372 515 8929

Stanislav Pirk

Business Consultant (Narva) stanislav.pirk@ivek.ee +372 521 0589

Anton Pratkunas

Business Consultant (Narva) anton.pratkunas@ivek.ee +372 529 1620

Toomas Nael

Business Consultant (Jõhvi) toomas.nael@ivek.ee +371 518 4034

Aksana Pungas

NGO Consultant (Jõhvi) aksana.pungas@ivek.ee +372 528 8456

Tatjana Zamorskaja

NGO Consultant (Narva) tatjana.zamorskaja@ivek.ee +372 5300 6902

Kristi Goldberg

Enterprising Education, training manager kristi.goldberg@ivek.ee +372 5515311

Hälis Rooste

Enterprising Education, consultant halis.rooste@ivek.ee +372 529 6027

Kristi Krilovs

Enterprising Education, coordinator kristi.krilovs@ivek.ee +372 501 2901

Kadri Jalonen

Ida-Viru Tourism Coordinator Viru Filmfund Coordinator kadri.jalonen@ivek.ee +372 517 4236

Kristina Ernits

Jõhvi Tourist Information Centre, Info Consultant kristina.ernits@ivek.ee +372 502 6678

Piia Tamm

Viru Filmfund Coordinator piia.tamm@ivek.ee +372 556 10 512